Status

Math Nation is integrating with every district! What does integration do?

1) Allows students and teachers to log into the MathNation.com web app at school, without Facebook.

2) Allows students and teachers to simply log in with their pre-existing school/district account credentials. This means that students and teachers can use the login information they already know – they don’t need to create a brand new account.

3) Allow teachers to pull reports on their students. For example, teachers will be able to see how many videos each student has watched, what posts their students have made on the wall, and how well their students are doing on the “Test Yourself!” Practice Tool.  Teachers do not have to set up their classes/rosters – this is already done automatically for them!

 

District Integration Status** Your Superintendent Your Superintendent’s Email
Alachua Integrated Dr. W. Daniel Boyd, Jr. supt@gm.sbac.edu
Baker Integrated Mrs. Sherrie Raulerson sherrie.raulerson@bakerk12.org
Bay Integrated William Husfelt husfewv@bay.k12.fl.us
Bradford Integrated Chad Farnsworth farnsworth.chad@mybradford.us
Brevard Integrated Brian Binggeli binggeli.brian@brevardschools.org
Broward Integrated Robert Runcie supt_runcie@browardschools.com
Calhoun Integrated Ralph Yoder ralph.yoder@calhounflschools.org
Charlotte Integrated Doug Whittaker doug_whittaker@yourcharlotteschools.net
Citrus Integrated Sandra Himmel himmels@citrus.k12.fl.us
Clay Integrated Charles Vanzant cevanzant@oneclay.net
Collier Integrated Kamela Patton patton@collierschools.com
Columbia Integrated Terry Huddlestone huddlestont@columbiak12.com
Desoto Integrated Karyn Gary karyn.gary@desoto.k12.fl.us
Dixie Integrated Mark Rains markrains@dixie.k12.fl.us
Duval Integrated Nikolai Vitti vittin@duvalschools.org
Escambia Integrated Malcolm Thomas mthomas@escambia.k12.fl.us
Flagler Integrated Janet Valentine valentinej@flaglerschools.com
Franklin Integrated Nina Marks nmarks@franklin.k12.fl.us
Gadsden Integrated Reginald James jamesr@gcpsmail.com
Gilchrist Integrated Robert Rankin rankinr@mygcsd.org
Glades Integrated Scott Bass scott.bass@gladesschools.org
Gulf Integrated Jim Norton jnorton@gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton Integrated Thomas Moffses tom.moffses@hamiltonfl.com
Hardee Integrated David Durastanti ddurastanti@hardee.k12.fl.us
Hendry Integrated Paul Puletti pulettip@hendry.k12.fl.us
Hernando Integrated Lori Romano romano_l@hcsb.k12.fl.us
Highlands Integrated Wally Cox coxw@highlands.k12.fl.us
Hillsborough Integrated Mary Ellen Elia maryellen.elia@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Holmes Integrated Eddie Dixon dixone@hdsb.org
Indian River Integrated Fran Adams fran.adams@indianriverschools.org
Jackson Integrated Steven Benton steve.benton@jcsb.org
Jefferson Integrated Al Cooksey al.cooksey@jeffersonschooldistrict.org
Lafayette Integrated Robby Edwards redwards@lcsbmail.net
Lake Integrated Susan Moxley moxleys@lake.k12.fl.us
Lee Integrated Nancy Graham nancyjg@leeschools.net
Leon Integrated Jackie Pons ponsj@leonschools.net
Levy Integrated Robert Hastings bob.hastings@levy.k12.fl.us
Liberty Integrated Kathy Nobles kathy.nobles@lcsbonline.org
Madison Integrated Doug Brown doug.brown@madisonmail.us
Manatee Integrated Rick Millis millsr@manateeschools.net
Marion Integrated George Tomyn george.tomyn@marion.k12.fl.us
Martin Integrated Laurie Gaylord gaylorl@martin.k12.fl.us
Miami-Dade Integrated Albert Carvalho acarvalho@dadeschools.net
Monroe Integrated Mark Porter mark.porter@keysschools.com
Nassau Not Integrated – We Need Your Help! John Ruis john.ruis@nassau.k12.fl.us
Okaloosa Integrated Mary Beth Jackson jacksonmb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Okeechobee Integrated Ken Kenworthy kenworthyk@okee.k12.fl.us
Orange Integrated Barbara Jenkins barbara.jenkins@ocps.net
Osceola Integrated Melba Luciano lucianom@osceola.k12.fl.us
Palm Beach Integrated Wayne Gent ewayne.gent@palmbeachschools.org
Pasco Integrated Kurt Browning ksbsos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pinellas Integrated Mike Grego gregom@pcsb.org
Polk Integrated Kathryn Leroy kathryn.leroy@polk-fl.net
Putnam Integrated Phyllis Criswell pcriswell@putnamschools.org
St. Johns Integrated Joe Joyner joynerj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Lucie Integrated Genella Yost genelle.yost@stlucieschools.org
Santa Rosa Integrated Tim Wyrosdick wyrosdickt@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sarasota Integrated Lori White lori_white@sarasotacountyschools.net
Seminole Integrated Walt Griffin walt_griffin@scps.us
Sumter Integrated Richard Shirley richard.shirley@sumter.k12.fl.us
Suwannee Integrated Jerry Scarborough jascarborough@suwanneeschools.org
Taylor Integrated Paul Dyal paul.dyal@taylor.k12.fl.us
Union Integrated Carlton Faulk faulkc@union.k12.fl.us
Volusia Integrated Margaret Smith masmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wakulla Integrated Robert Pearce robert.pearce@wcsb.us
Walton Integrated Carlene Anderson andersoc@walton.k12.fl.us
Washington Integrated Joe Taylor joseph.taylor@washington.k12.fl.us

 

***Integration Status Categories:

 

Not Integrated – We Need Your Help!: This means that your district is not integrated yet. Please contact your superintendent and let him/her know that you would like to have Math Nation integrate with your district as soon as possible. This process, just like all of Math Nation’s resources, is completely FREE.

Integrated: Congratulations! This means that your district is set up! Your teachers and students will have complete access to Math Nation 2.0.